Hi there, I’ve been with Wealthy Affiliate for 6 months now, and have 4 websites built and hosted there.  After reading your review I completely agree with your 10 points about why WA is not a scam – it’s pure gold!  It’s just such great value for all of the training from the courses and the live coach every week and the members themselves.  If you can imagine that over 1 million people are doing this too and are able to produce training then you can imagine the amount of value that you receive from this authority site.
The phrase, "Affiliates are an extended sales force for your business", which is often used to explain affiliate marketing, is not completely accurate. The primary difference between the two is that affiliate marketers provide little if any influence on a possible prospect in the conversion process once that prospect is directed to the advertiser's website. The sales team of the advertiser, however, does have the control and influence up to the point where the prospect either a) signs the contract, or b) completes the purchase.
Hi, I joined Wealthy Affiliate several years ago for a very short period of time. I needed to earn money quickly and didn’t have enough knowledge to know that creating a business took much time. I couldn’t afford to continue with the program. My priorities have changed and God has blessed me enough that I am now able to afford the program. I would like to re-join with the monthly plan for a couple of months before I take the yearly plunge. Am I able to get the $19.00 first month fee or do I have to start at $49.00?
Shopify is a very popular site building platform for people interested in building eCommerce stores. It has been around for the past few years and seen significant growth in its user base over this time. You can earn a staggering 200% per sale for every new customer you refer to them, which means that there is up to $2400 per new customer on offer.
The thing that I really like about WA is that even though I feel I have some good experience now (not an expert yet!), I realize that I can get help from someone with more skills and knowledge than I have at any time. There are experts within WA, many with MUCH more experience than I have that I lean on for support and to advance my own personal skills.
This book is written by a hugely successful Amazon affiliate member, Armaan Kohli, and includes real case studies of how he’s built a successful niche site empire that’s monetized through the Amazon Associates Program. He shows you screenshots of how his income keeps growing along with an example of how he ultimately sold his 6 month old Amazon affiliate website for over $15000!
I stumble upon a roadblock signing up as an affiliate for Amazon. On step 3 they ask for a number for verification. They are restricted from making calls to the Phils for verification. I thought of using a Google voice number (US based). Will that help? I don’t want to try until I am sure for fear of getting rejected even before I start. Or what do you suggest? I tried a live chat with Amazon and all the CS said was yeah no call verification for a Philippine number. appreciate your help. Thank you.
My intent isn’t to make this Wealthy Affiliate review yet another digital sales pitch. As I searched for Wealthy Affiliate reviews, I noticed the vast majority of them are very one-sided, don’t offer any other options, and are simply biased sales pitches from affiliate marketers trying to make a buck. So, in MY Wealthy Affiliate  review, I’m going to do things a bit differently. Here are some of the topics I’d like to cover…
If you’re thinking about working with an affiliate marketing network, the world’s most popular marketplace can be a great place to start. We’ll cover how to sign up and start picking and promoting Amazon products, as well as strategies for success—the must-dos and must-don’ts that go into making Amazon a key piece of your affiliate marketing stable.
Betfair Affiliates is the affiliate marketing program for the well known Betfair betting website. Betfair’s primary market is sports betting. It’s actually a betting exchange, so it allows gamblers to place lay bets too – in other words, bets that bank on the opposite outcome. Betfair also offers in-play betting that allows users to lock in profits before the match ends. They also have great offers for the new customers to Betfair Casino.

What are the best ways to make money right away? While a search online when you're in need of some fast cash will produce millions of results, not all will be legitimate. It's up to you to filter through the so-called noise. These 32 strategies will help put you in the black, even if it's in a very small way. Once you are, resume planning and focusing on the bigger picture. 
Pithy and informative. This book examines the world of Amazon product promotion and how to earn commission with Amazon Affiliates. He goes into the process of content generation, promotion, and call to action. I especially liked his steps to increase sales section. Some of the ideas he presents are in areas that other marketers are not using, yet is not more work. The list of long tail keywords for the bonus section is really helpful to understand the process and importance. I tired the long tail keywords on my website and noticed a jump in traffic! BRAVO! Read this book and improve your performance!
Deliver newspapers every morning if there's a route in your community. Find out if there are routes available in your area by contacting your local newspaper. Collect your bag of papers each morning and ride your bike from house to house to hand them out or have your parents drive you around. Most newspapers have to be delivered very early around 5 a.m. so be prepared to wake up at the crack of dawn.[14]
Udemy.com – Udemy is an online training platform where “instructors” can create courses and sell them to “students”. There are some extremely high-quality courses on Udemy created by high-quality instructors who really have made a lot of money online, but there are a lot of very low-quality courses as well. Most of the higher quality courses are quite expensive, sometimes exceeding $100. While the training might be good, the training on Wealthy Affiliate is excellent as well, plus you get all the tools, community, and support included as well. Once again, I believe Wealthy Affiliate is the better option.

Wash cars or bikes if you have a big enough driveway. Gather some sponges or old rags, towels, car washing liquid, a big bucket, and a hose and set up a washing station in your driveway for a few hours on the weekend. Scrub each vehicle, focusing on any dirty spots, rinse it thoroughly, and buff it dry with a microfiber towel. Charge $10 to $20 per vehicle.[10]
Adding to that, most of the country’s highest-ranked teaching and research hospitals are affiliated with M.D. schools—including the 20 best in the nation as rated by U.S. News & World Report. — Carolyn L. Todd, SELF, "What Is a Doctor of Osteopathic Medicine, and Should You See One?," 6 Feb. 2019 He has been affiliated with churches in Winston-Salem, North Carolina, Lincoln Heights, Ohio, and Baltimore, Maryland, before being elected the bishop of the Episcopal Diocese of North Carolina. — Elizabeth Angell, Town & Country, "Who Is Bishop Michael Curry?," 5 Dec. 2018 Many of the trainers along your journey are affiliated with famed series villains Team Rocket, who enjoy a decidedly Saturday Morning Cartoon flavor in their cheesy shouts against you. — Sam Machkovech, Ars Technica, "Pokemon Let’s Go: Well, I guess my adult ass is going to collect them all," 16 Nov. 2018 SpaceX is not affiliated with any of the startups currently working to build a real hyperloop, but the super-fast transportation system is still close to Musk’s heart. — Andrew J. Hawkins, The Verge, "WARR Hyperloop pod hits 284 mph to win SpaceX competition," 23 July 2018 This giveaway is not affiliated with/supported by Kroger. — Susan Tompor, Detroit Free Press, "Amazon Prime Day: Gift cards, coupons and other scams to watch for," 14 July 2018 Most of the 20 teams do not currently use their full quota of 17 non-homegrown players, a status which means they have not been affiliated to an English or Welsh club for three complete seasons or 36 months before their 21st birthday. — Rob Harris, The Seattle Times, "Post-Brexit bid to curb foreign player imports splits soccer," 21 Nov. 2018 Evangelical pastor Silas Malafaia said on Twitter that de Oliveira was once affiliated with the left-wing Socialism and Liberty Party, which like most of Brazil's political parties criticized the attack and called for a thorough investigation. — Fox News, "Suspect in Brazil candidate stabbing moved to new prison," 8 Sep. 2018 The Daily Emerald reported he was affiliated with the Phi Gamma Delta fraternity. — The Oregonian/oregonlive, OregonLive.com, "University of Oregon student, 21, found dead at Shasta Lake," 19 May 2018
Take care of your neighbors’ gardens in the spring if they have them. Volunteer to weed the garden, plant flowers, water the plants, or mulch the garden. People begin tending to their gardens as early as March so start advertising your services at the end of February or the beginning of March. It’s a great way to get outside and learn how to garden.
18. CraigsList – Some things don’t ship very well. Other things may make you feel uncomfortable to sell to someone across the country. Anytime you’re selling a large item or something you just don’t want to ship, Craigslist is a great place to go. It’s simple to list your item (again, take good pictures!). If you don’t like the idea of putting your phone number out there, the interested individual can send you a message to your inbox without even getting your email address.
A relative newcomer that was only founded in 2014, ConvertKit has taken the world of email marketing by storm. According to the company, they now have nearly 20,000 active customers of their email services. Their affiliate program works by paying existing customers a lifetime 30 percent commission for referrals that subsequently become ConvertKit customers or who sign up for ConvertKit webinars and other digital products.
Udemy.com – Udemy is an online training platform where “instructors” can create courses and sell them to “students”. There are some extremely high-quality courses on Udemy created by high-quality instructors who really have made a lot of money online, but there are a lot of very low-quality courses as well. Most of the higher quality courses are quite expensive, sometimes exceeding $100. While the training might be good, the training on Wealthy Affiliate is excellent as well, plus you get all the tools, community, and support included as well. Once again, I believe Wealthy Affiliate is the better option.
Hunt for under-priced used books that you can sell online. Download an app that reads ISBN numbers so you can scan the barcodes on books. This will pull up the book’s current price on Amazon so you can see if it’s worth trying to resell it. Then, visit used book stores, thrift stores, and garage sales to look for high value books. Post the books for sale online using sites like Amazon or Ebay.[9]
Wealthy Affiliate is also an excellent place for those who want to have everything they will need in one place. From market research tools to web building tools to domain registration, website hosting, website backups, site security, and much more, it’s all in one place. AND all of those tools come with complete step-by-step training videos as well as a support community that can help you if you’re having trouble. If you don’t want to pay 10 different companies for 10 different services you’ll need to run your business, sign up with Wealthy Affiliate to get it all in one place. Wealthy Affiliate literally provides absolutely everything you’ll need to succeed with your online business.
Take care of your neighbors’ gardens in the spring if they have them. Volunteer to weed the garden, plant flowers, water the plants, or mulch the garden. People begin tending to their gardens as early as March so start advertising your services at the end of February or the beginning of March. It’s a great way to get outside and learn how to garden.
Regardless if you need to earn some fast cash or we're just talking about making money in the grand scheme of things, there's an important psychology that needs to be mentioned before getting into the strategies. If you study Freud's model of the mind, you'll discover the Psychic Apparatus. It's the three-part construct in your mind that controls all of your behavior.
Check with your local bank to see if they're giving away cash bonuses for opening up accounts. Banks run promotions like this all the time, so grab some real cash quickly if you're in need. It won't break the bank (no pun intended) but it will give you a quick $50 or $100 -- maybe even more -- when you really need it. You might need to deposit a minimum amount of cash (usually in the thousands) in order to qualify for these types of accounts (but not always).
JVZoo lets you both host and create landing pages on their own website, so it’s far better suited for professional marketers who want to flood the internet with offers, many of them for courses to make money. You don’t need your own website to participate in JVZoo, but you will need to know how to drive traffic to a landing or squeeze page in order to profit from being a JVZoo affiliate.
This is the best way to boost your earnings, as you have the most leverage at the moment that a company wants you but isn’t sure whether it can get you. Use that to your advantage in negotiations. Another benefit of getting a bump up when you switch jobs is that the percentage boost will be baked into all your future raises, elevating your lifetime earnings. Here’s how to negotiate your salary.
Finally, if you’re only planning on “dipping your toes in the water” to see what affiliate marketing is all about, do not sign up for the premium membership. The free membership is more than enough for you to see what it’s all about. Premium membership should be reserved for those who are actually serious about building a real business for themselves. If you aren’t in this for the long-haul, there is no reason to waste your money.
Free Training Across The Web – Believe it or not, most of the training I’ve received over the years are sources I’ve found for free all over the web. I’ve shared a LOT of that info with you on this very website through my nearly 500 blog posts (to date). However, you should also check out sources such as YouTube. It’s true, places such as YouTube are filled with scammers and spammers, but mixed within those are some gems. For example, you can look up keynote speeches on affiliate marketing from various conferences, such as Affiliate Summit speakers. Using free content from around the web is hard to sort out and make sense of, so it’s best to use a service like Wealthy Affiliate because you are able to learn the things you need to learn, in the order you need to learn them, without all the distractions. However, as you progress, you may need to learn something specific, at which point you can go to free sources across the web to learn as you need it.
You could easily do home organizing for people, an industry that has gained a lot of popularity since the debut of Netflix's hit series Tidying Up with Marie Kondo. If you're a tidy and organized person yourself, and you're good at organizing spaces, why not offer your services to people around you? You'd be surprised at how many people, even on your own social media feed, might take you up on doing something like this.
I realize my bias is already showing through, so I’ll get to what I DON’T like about Wealthy Affiliate below. But, as I’ve already stated, overall I don’t know of any other place that is better for new affiliate marketers to get started than Wealthy Affiliate. If you take a look around my site, you’ll notice I’ve spent a TON of time on it. I’ve spent years of my life building this site, and there are currently almost 500 posts here, all for free, for everyone. It is in my best interest to promote only the best training course and that training course is Wealthy Affiliate.
First off, I’m a blogger so it seems wrong not to mention it, but more importantly, it’s a legitimate way to make money. It’s quite possibly the least straight-forward way on this list, but it’s very doable and it’s also quite possibly the funnest way on this list. I love blogging and I know hundreds of bloggers who feel the same. So let’s talk about making money blogging and what it really means.
The biggest reason I love recommending Wealthy Affiliate to new affiliate marketers is because it literally provides EVERYTHING you will ever need. You don’t need to buy a domain name in one place then get hosting in another place while you sign up for training at yet another place. Everything you need is in one spot, for one consistent monthly cost. Plus, they don’t just provide the tools, but they give step-by-step training instructions on how to use all the tools properly. If you still don’t understand something, just ask the community or go into live chat, and you could get an answer in literally seconds.
Well, actually you do. There are over 500,000,000 (yes, 500 MILLION) products that you can promote as an affiliate marketer online. This means you don’t have to carry any inventory for any of these products/services. You simply link to companies through your special affiliate links, and exchange and they give you a cut (%) of every sale that you make.
27. Sponsored/paid posts – Many blogs publish sponsored and paid posts. Sponsored posts are basically just posts about a specific brand, product or service. A company will pay you to publish an article about it. It’s similar with other paid posts as well. Your basically selling the spot for the article on your site. If you decide to take this route, you’ll want to build your traffic before you will get many offers.
×